//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Credit Sequence

The credit sequence has been completed. It’s rolled out to ten seconds rather than the initial six, to make room for fade-to-black dissolve. It makes use of some vintage images, including the original Welcome Home Nellie newspaper copy. It’s a little bit more interesting than splashing my name on a black screen. I didn’t want to do the long winded Directed by me, Written by me, Art by me, Music by me….you see a lot of short films where the single developer does this and I find it extremely annoying. The word “Created by…” covers the plethora, even if it does sound a little primary-schoolesque. This bookend has been hooked up to the Premiere file, so aside from sound, it is all ready to go.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect

