//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

THE END!!! Well…of phase one at least….

I have finally completed all the shots of the animation! The biggest milestone has been crossed and I’m very relieved. I’m now entering phase two, which I have scheduled for the next week. I’m more or less on target as far as that old gantt chart goes and on time for compeletion by the due date. It’s been solid work right from day one, so I think if I had slacked off for just one week it may have all fallen in a heap by now. Phase two will involve tweaking the After Effects working files. About half the shots are at final stage and won’t require furthur work but these are balanced by a a few others which will require a couple more hours to perfect. It will basically involve transition development, timing correction and the insertion of the dialogue graphics. The only shot I am worried about is the white sequence ferry shot, which involves a complex camera fly through – this will be the first shot I tackle as this could be the only real hiccup of phase two.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect

