//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Pre-storyboards lead to final storyboards

The storyboarding was completed in week 2 and week 3. I’ve designed the shots in such a way as to reduce workload, especially in terms of character animation. The pre-boards were just scribbles and while I really loved some of the extra sequences, I’ve had to axe the story back to more manageable modules. I’ll but the other sequences back in if time permits (which I doubt somehow! hahah).

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect

