//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

General Update on Progress

Have to be honest and say I’m still a little uncomfortable with this blogging business. It just doesn’t seem as fluid as writing entries directly into word. Perhaps it is because it is official online publication – regardless if anybody is actually reading the blog! It also feels much more fragmented and harder to keep up with. Because I am working solo, it is easy to get lost in my own head and never write the thought process down – I don’t have all those group or client issues to report upon. I haven’t faced any serious individual difficulties at this stage, aside from finding time for the project. Finding relevant audio seems to be the biggest crisis at the moment but I am plowing ahead on the animation regardless – the audio I have found will be adequate, even if it doesn’t thrill me. I should be able to find something better but sometimes compromises have to be made to ensure continuous progress.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect

